HELPLINE: 650-638-0802 / CRISIS LINE: 650-579-0350 / TEXT 988 LIFELINE

Our Team

NAMI SMC Staff

Robert Taylor
Executive Director
rtaylor@namisanmateo.org

Leslie Davis
Grants & Accounting Director
leslie@namisanmateo.org

Rocio Cornejo Panameno
Education & Volunteer Director
rocio@namisanmateo.org

Patricia Neme
Latinx, Newsletter & Community Outreach Director
outreach@namisanmateo.org

Olivia Heffernan
Communications, Events & Youth Services Manager
olivia@namisanmateo.org

Veronika M. Yecguanchuy-Park
Education & Staffing Coordinator
vpark@namisanmateo.org

Gray Davis
HelpLine and Grants Manager
gray@namisanmateo.org

Tracie Pon
Peer PALS Coordinator and Outreach Assistant
tpon@namisanmateo.org

Debra Mechanic
Office Support
debi@namisanmateo.org

Ken Tomiyama
HelpLine Trainer and Coach & Outreach Per Diem
ken@namisanmateo.org

Jill Johnson
Community Intake Specialist
jill@namisanmateo.org

David Lo
IT Director
david@namisanmateo.org

Ruan Frenette
CIT Program Supervisor
ruan@namisanmateo.org

Kira Liess
HelpLine Specialist/Peer Facilitator & Instructor
kliess@namisanmateo.org

John McMahon
HelpLine Specialist
jmcmahon@namisanmateo.org

John Butler
Senior Peer Facilitator & Instructor
jbutler@namisanmateo.org

Calvin Shelton 
Senior Peer Facilitator & Instructor
calvin@namisanmateo.org

Dr. Jennifer Harrison
Staff Psychologist & Trainer
jharrison@namisanmateo.org

Ron Dugrenier
Newsletter Producer
ron@namisanmateo.org

 

Board of Directors

Board members of NAMI San Mateo County strive to create an environment of support for those dealing with day-to-day issues of living with a mental illness, and for their friends and relatives.

Chris Rasmussen
President

Bianca Coleman
Vice President

Kim Gariéby
Treasurer

Kate Phillips
Member-at-Large

Dr. Jennifer Harrison
Member-at-Large

Yoko Ng
Member-at-Large

John Butler
Member-at-Large

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

Advisory Council

Ian Adamson

Sally Mayer

Dr. Cameron D. Quanbeck, MD

Sharon Roth

Pat Way